May Favorites 2017

It’s crazy to think we’re already at the end of May! I want to first say CONGRATULATIONS to the Class of 2017! Y’all did it! Next stop: Adulthood and College! I can’t wait to see what life has in store for y’all! Second: I want to say sorry I haven’t been posting in a really long time, college and work has been super crazy and I haven’t had a lot of time blogging. I’m back with my monthly favorites again! I don’t have many favorites for this month, bet let’s get started!

Like I said before, I don’t have a lot of favorites, but I’ve been loving my Stila Stay All Day Eyeliner! I love how dark and opaque the liner is. It’s also very versatile. The brush tip is very flexible so you can have a nature thin liner or a thick, dramatic liner.

I also have been loving this new matte liquid lipstick by Kiss New York Professional. The liquid lipstick line is called Celeste and the color I’ve been obsessed with is called Peanut Brittle.

IMG_4C7728C2569F-1

My next favorite is an organization thing. I’ve been really in love with planning my life accordingly but in fashion! It’s not just a planner, but it’s called bullet journaling. I love how flexible bullet journaling is! It’s a planner, a diary, a sketchbook, and a to-do list! You can customize it to your lifestyle.

This month I’ve been reading the book Evermore by Alyson Noël. It’s about a sixteen-year-old, Ever Bloom and how her life changes forever after a car accident that kills her entire family. She moves to California and posses psychic abilities. This book is the first book to the Immortal series. Alyson Noël does an amazing job with building suspense and curiosity to hold her readers’ attention throughout this book. I would definitely recommend this book!

unnamed 2

Well y’all that’s it for this month, I hope y’all have a wonderful day!

Blog Signature

Leave a Reply

