Meet the boyfriend: Boyfriend Tag

  1. When did we meet and where?
    • At his neighborhood pool in the summer
  2. Where/when was our first kiss?
    • At the pool the same day we met
  3. Who said “I love you” first?
    • Me
  4. When is my birthday?
    • October 28, 1998
  5. Where does my family come from?
    • South Korea
  6. When did you meet my parents?
    • When he moved into my house
  7. What is the one thing you wish I didn’t do?
    • Call myself fat and ugly
  8. Where was our first date?
    • We walked around downtown
  9. What is my eye color?
    • Dark brown
  10. What my favorite TV show?
    • One Tree Hill
  11. What kind of dressing do I get on my salad?
    • Olive Garden Italian Dressing
  12. One food I don’t like.
    • Ketchup
  13. My favourite drink?
    • Sweet Tea
  14. What is my shoe size?
    • 5
  15. What I am afraid of?
    • Spiders
  16. What’s my favourite sandwich?
    • Don’t have one
  17. What would I eat every day if I could?
    • French Fries
  18. What is my fav cereal
    • Frosted Flakes
    • Coco Rice Krispy Cereal
  19. What is my favourite song
    • Sorry Not Sorry by Demi Lovato
  20. My favorite sports team/s?
    • Atlanta Falcons
    • USC Gamecocks
  21. Who is my BFF?
    • You (My boyfriend)
  22. What is my favourite cake?
    • Red Velvet or Ice cream cake
  23. Do I play sports? If so what?
    • Highschool
      • Tennis
      • Volleyball
      • Cheerleading
  24. I would spent hours on _______.
    • Makeup
    • Pinterest
  25. What talents of mine do you LOVE?
    • Piano
  26. Do I have any nicknames? If so, what are they?
    • Koala bear
    • Panda bear
  27. What kind of books do I like?
    • Non Fiction
    • Fiction
    • Dystopia
    • Fantasy
  28. What is the first thing that I do in the morning?
    • Get on my phone
    • Kiss you (boyfriend)
  29. Complete this sentence “My girlfriend is __________”
    • My girlfriend is tired. lol xDProcessed with MOLDIV
Leave a Reply

