GRWM: Date Night

Processed with MOLDIV

Hi Loves,

Today I thought I’d share my Glam / Date night kind of look. I went on a date last night with my boyfriend, so I thought I’d share with you the typical kind of thing I’d wear for this kind of occasion.

Makeup
Base– Benefit POREfessional and Benefit POREfessional Matte Rescue
Foundation- Estee Lauder Double Wear Foundation

Concealer– Maybelline Master Conceal by Face Studio

Powder– NYX Stay Matte But Not Flat

Bronzer– Rimmel Natural Braonzer

Highlighter– Becca x Jaclyn Hill Prosecco Pop

Brows– Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade in Ebony

Eyeliner– Stila Stay All Day Liquid Eyeliner

Mascara– Benefit Roller Lash Mascara

Lips– EBIN Matte Liquid Lipstick

IMG_3044.JPG

Hair

I did an egg and coconut oil hair mask and then shampooed and conditioned my hair with Pantene shampoo and conditioner. I then used some leave in conditioner by it’s a 10 and blow dried and straightened my hair. I then used Gorilla Snot Gel and sleeked my hair back into a simple high ponytail. Topped it off with my denim looking fry hat.

IMG_3050.JPG

Outfit

Because our date was just going to walk around downtown I decided to go with something casual. I’m wearing my Hollywood tank top from Forever 21 and some flower printed black jeggings from Walmart. Over the tank top because I didn’t know if the restaurant we were going to was going to be cold or not, I decided to wear an army green color jacket from American Eagle. I then paired it my black and white converses. For jewelry accessories I’m wearing some gold hoops that says “Babe” on it and a gold circle chocker

 

And that is my completed look for an ideal date night/ going out glam look. I’d love to know your thoughts and what you think. Also if you have any tips for me!

Blog Signature

Leave a Reply

