My Night Routine // jessiepink1028

8:00 pm Getting Home

My boyfriend and I normally eat out right after work so we don’t eat dinner at home. Around 8:00pm My boyfriend and I come home. We go straight to our room and I immediately change into comfy clothes.

After that, I get into bed and cuddle with my boyfriend. We talk about our day and also sit on our phones and scroll through social media/blog/watch youtube videos.

10:00 pm Getting Unready

Around 10:00 pm is when I start getting unready. I first take my Garnier SkinActive Micellar Cleansing Water All-in-1 Cleanser & Makeup Remover. After that, I wash my face with my Clarisonic Smart Profile and Cetaphil Daily Face Cleanser. Then I hop in the shower. I wash my hair two times a week with Shimmer Lights Conditioning Shampoo and Conditioner for Blonde and Silver Hair. I use a loofa and Cantu Hydrating Body Wash to wash my body. On days that I shave my legs I use my Schick Hydro Silk Razor and EOS Shave Cream.

11:00 pm Goodnight! ♥

Blog Signature

Let’s be friends on social media! Add me, comment on a picture that you’re coming from my blog and I’ll be sure to like and follow back!

Instagram | Twitter

Shop Products Mentioned:

Screen Shot 2017-10-10 at 8.53.30 PM

Garnier SkinActive Micellar Cleansing Water All-in-1 Cleanser & Makeup Remover

Screen Shot 2017-10-10 at 8.56.45 PM

Cetaphil Daily Face Cleanser

Shimmer Lights Conditioning Shampoo and Conditioner for Blonde and Silver Hair

Screen Shot 2017-10-10 at 9.09.28 PM

Cantu Hydrating Body Wash

Screen Shot 2017-10-10 at 9.10.04 PM

Schick Hydro Silk Razor

Screen Shot 2017-10-10 at 9.09.18 PM

EOS Shave Cream, Ultra Moisturizing, Lavander Jasmine

2 thoughts on “My Night Routine // jessiepink1028

    • Jessie Pink Blogs says:

      I absolutely love it! The formula is crystal clear with no micro exfoliating beads so if you have sensitive skin the cleanser is very gentle on the skin. I have slight rosacea on my cheeks and it doesn’t irritate it like some cleansers do. I hope this helps!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

